Flaxy Morgan Wins Electric City Best of 2016 Award

Our congratulations to the band/crew mates we share with Flaxy Morgan for being the winner of the Electric City Award for the Best Party Cover Band of 2016! 

Twelve Twenty-Four vocalist Cierra Cellerari, keyboardist Frank Gruden, drummer Richie Kossuth, Front of House Engineer Gene Smith, and photographer/videographer Chris Iorio are all part of Flaxy Morgan.  They received their award at the “Best of Bash” on January 11 at The Backyard Ale House in Scranton. 

Way to go Cierra, Frank, Richie, Gene, and Chris!  We are proud you.